top of page


Tanya D. Woods, Esq.- Executive Director

Charise Walker, CFO/COO

Jackie Cross, Illinois Access to Justice Program Coordinator

Laticia Palm, Human Resources Manager

Ak'kowa Alexander, Staff Attorney

Michele Ashford, Intake Specialist

Sherina Ashford, Community Navigator

Tiffany Bolen, Paralegal

Tyshon Boone, Paralegal

Vinnie Caporale, Staff Attorney

Mel Deals, Community Navigator

Alicia Gage, Grant Accountant

Elaine Hackney, Paralegal

Mimi Jerkan, Recruiter

Kendra Johnson, Paralegal

Cherille Miles, Bookkeeper

Sheilah O'Grady-Krajniak, Director of Criminal Records Relief

Sussethe Renteria, Staff Attorney

Dee Taylor, Community Navigator

Romeca Willingham, Program Coordinator


bottom of page